Events

Concierge Choice Physicians Offering Doctors FREE Webinar Tuesday, September 10 on Hybrid Concierge and Emerging Membership Models

Concierge Choice Physicians Offering Doctors FREE Webinar Tuesday, September 10 on Hybrid Concierge and Emerging Membership Models

September 6, 2013 –

What: Physicians wanting to find out more about emerging membership models such as hybrid concierge medicine, direct pay and full-model concierge can find out more at this free webinar.
Why: Physicians today face an uncertain future.  Physicians struggling to maintain a viable practice want to know if membership models offer the real thing in terms of stable income, less administrative overhead, more autonomy and the opportunity to provide true patient-centric care – or if new models are promising more than can be delivered:  Are these new models ducks or decoys? The webinar will look at popular emerging practice models – how they work – and the real world pros and cons.
Who: Webinar presented by Wayne Lipton, managing partner of Concierge Choice Physicians (CCP) and moderated by leading healthcare journalist, Joe Burns.
When: Tuesday, September 10, 2013, at 8:30 p.m. EST, 7:30 p.m. CST and 5:30 p.m. PST
Where: Free Webinar – To register for the webinar, click here. For more information about CCP go to www.choice.md.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.