Business

Free Webinar on Integrating Nurse Practitioners (NPs) into Concierge Programs: The Unseen Bonus: Introducing Concierge Programs for both Physicians and NPs

Tuesday, September 23 at 6:30 PM EDT / 5:30 PM CDT / 3:30 PM PDT

WHAT:

Built around the concept of a more consumer-driven and patient-centric approach to care, concierge programs were designed to enhance practice revenue while providing a more rewarding professional experience for physicians and a more personalized approach to care for patients. In many concierge practices, nurse practitioners (NPs) fill the role of caring for traditional patients as doctors move into Hybrid or Full model programs. Concierge Choice Physicians has recently developed a model that gives NPs the opportunity to have their own programs, providing an “unseen bonus.”

But how does concierge work for NPs? Can concierge medicine encompass the care provided by NPs? Will patients accept it? These are the critical questions to be explored in the latest free webinar from the leading provider of flexible patient and physician-centric concierge programs, Concierge Choice Physicians. The discussion is ideal for physicians who seek to strategize regarding how to convert their own practice or NP’s.

WHO:

Presented by Wayne Lipton, Managing Partner and CEO of Concierge Choice Physicians and a healthcare industry veteran with more than 30 years’ experience in practice management.

WHEN:

Tuesday, September 23 at 6:30 PM EDT/3:30 PM PDT. Q&A session to follow. If you are unable to attend, please contact CCP: www.choice.md/get-started.

WHERE:

With a phone, smart phone, laptop or computer from any location convenient for you – to register for the webinar, visit http://bit.ly/1rB5Hzd. For more information about CCP, go to: www.choice.md.

About Concierge Choice Physicians

Concierge Choice Physicians™ is the largest private provider of the full range of concierge programs available today – Hybrid, Transitional and Full-Model. The company provides an innovative, flexible and affordable model proven to work in medical practices of any size – from solo physicians, to large medical practice corporations – both independent and affiliated with hospitals or health systems. Headquartered in Rockville Centre, NY, the company works with medical practices in 23 states. For more information, visit www.choice.md, call 877-888-5590 or check us out on social media @ccp_ny.

Source: http://www.heraldonline.com/2014/09/10/6309198_free-webinar-on-integrating-nurse.html?sp=/100/773/385/&rh=1#storylink=cpy

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.