Category: Events

Concierge Choice: “What the Media Gets Wrong About Concierge Medicine, A Case Study”

Part of Concierge Choice Physicians (CCP) Free Webinar Series Tuesday, August 26, at 6:30 PM EDT / 5:30 PM CDT / 3:30 PM PDT Concierge Choice Physicians: What: With a multitude of […]